20th Jul, 2023 14:00

Modern Interiors

  Lot 2


Twelve 1st Editions
Wells (H.G.)

Wells (H.G.) collection of twelve first editions to include Floor Games, 1911; The History of Mr. Polly, 1910; Love and Mr. Lewisham, 1900; The Passionate Friends, 1913; A Modern Utopia, 1905; Mr. Blettsworthy on Rampole Island, 1928; The Misery of Boots, 1907, A Quartette of Comedies, 1928; The Dream, 1924; The Food of the Gods and How It Came to Earth, 1904; The Wife of Sir Isaac Harman, 1914; The Autocracy of Mr. Parham, 1930.

Sold for £170


Auction: Modern Interiors, 20th Jul, 2023


Tuesday 18th 10-4pm

Wednesday 19th 10-4pm

No appointment necessary

View all lots in this sale

Sell a similar item

Please complete the form below. To help us with your valuation, please attach at least 1 clear photograph of your item. 

Images *

Drag and drop .jpg images here to upload, or click here to select images.