Our Team

 

Robert Stones, A.S.F.A.V.

Managing Director

Email: auctions@wilson55.com

Chris Large, BA (Hons)

Ceramics & Glass, Firearms, Weapons & Military Medals and Musical Instruments

Email: chris.large@wilson55.com

Liz Bailey, BA (Hons), MA, FGA, DGA

Jewellery, Watches, Silver & Designer

Email: liz.bailey@wilson55.com

Stephen Sparrow, BA (Hons)

Pictures, Maps, Coins & Banknotes

Email: stephen.sparrow@wilson55.com

Harry Pickup, BA (Hons)

20th Century Art & Design and Toys

Email: harry.pickup@wilson55.com

Peter Hopkins

Fine and Rare Wine & Spirits
Specialist Consultant

Email: auctions@wilson55.com

Sharon Sparrow

Administrator

Email: auctions@wilson55.com

Joanna Thomas BA (Hons)

Valuation Liaison

Email: joanna.thomas@wilson55.com

Paul Jervis

Saleroom Coordinator

Email: paul.jervis@wilson55.com